• GREAT EVENTS FOR MARCH

    15 March 2014

    iConnect
    Sunday 16th March
    18-30’s lunch, film, games and madness

    HELPING HANDS FOOD BANK
    Open Tuesday-Thursday 11am-12 Noon at the STRONGER centre, Castle Douglas

    DEBORAH ARISE
    Saturday 22nd March
    Ladies morning, 10:30am, free entry! See Church Facebook page for more info!

    HUB SUPERHEROES PARTY
    Friday 28th March 7-8:45pm

    ONLY MEN ALLOWED
    Saturday 29th March
    Mens breakfast 9am

    MOTHERS DAY SPECIAL
    Sunday 30th March 10:30am Coffee 11am Service at NLC

    Read On »

  • Whats happening in April...

    24 March 2014

    ELDERBERRIES LUNCH CLUB
    Wednesday 2nd April
    11:45am-1:30pm
    Soup & Roll, Homemade Cakes, £4 per head @ NLC

    iConnect
    Saturday 5th April
    7pm, for 18-30’s, film, games and madness

    GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
    Friday 18th April
    10:30am
    Communion, followed by Tea, Coffee & Hot Cross Buns

    WORSHIP ON THE STREETS!
    Saturday 19th April
    Further details to follow…

    EASTER MORNING CELEBRATION!
    Sunday 20th April
    10:30am

    ELIM BIBLE WEEK
    Monday 21st-Friday 28th April
    Telford, see elim.org for further details

    HUB YOUTH CLUB
    Recommences Friday 25th April
    7-8:45pm for young people in S1-S6!

    iConnect
    Sunday 27th April
    Bring and share lunch!

    HELPING HANDS FOODBANK Open Tuesday-Thursday 11am-12 Noon at the STRONGER centre, Castle Douglas

    Read On »

« Back to Latest News

Find Us On
Find Us On